FCRC’s Committee is made up of members of the club, who collectively help to ensure that all aspects of the club run smoothly. These roles are voluntary and the Committee meet on a regular basis to discuss any issues and future plans.

The following members make up the current FCRC Committee:

James Musselwhite – Club Secretary
Follow James on Twitter and Instagram

Sarah Donaghy – Communication Secretary

Mick MacEnri – Membership Secretary

Paul Turner – Race Secretary

Cathy Pittick – X-Country Secretary

Martin Ward – Kitman

Mike Gilmour – Web Secretary
Follow Mike on Twitter and Instagram

Neil Smith – Social Media Secretary
Follow Neil on Twitter and Instagram

George Devine – Treasurer

All former Captains are also invited to attend Committee meetings.